Searching...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
VisaMasterCardAmerican ExpressDiscoverPayPal
 

Staff

General Contact Info

General Email: info@greggscycles.com

President Stan Gregg General Manager Marty Pluth

sgbikerdr@aol.com

(206) 523-1822 ext 102



marty@greggscycles.com

(206) 523-1822 ext. 101

Business Manager Nancy Ward Parts Buyer Josh Crow

nancyward@greggscycles.com

(206) 523-1822 ext. 100

josh@greggscycles.com

(206) 523-1822 ext 108

Clothing Buyer Brad Bowman Advertising & Promo Nate Pitts

brad@greggscycles.com

(206) 523-1822 ext 115

nate@greggscycles.com

(206) 523-1822 ext 119

Greenlake

Store Manager Leif Thorsen Service Manager Adam Hart

leif@greggscycles.com

(206) 523-1822 ext 118

adam@greggscycles.com

(206) 523-1822 ext 128

Bellevue

Store Manager Rob Stumpf Service Manager Marcus Williams

robs@greggscycles.com

(425) 462-1900 ext. 101

Marcus@greggscycles.com

(425) 462-1900 ext. 109

Alderwood

Store Manager Trif LeBaron Service Manager Kelsey Curtis

trif@greggscycles.com

(425) 248-4842 ext. 101

kelsey@greggscycles.com

(425) 248-4842 ext. 109